Hrithik is happy with the sequel to Krrish

Posted: January 13, 2011 in General
Tags: , , ,

Stunning and Dashing Hritik Roshan, when speaking about his future projects on his birthday revealed a striking news that his father, Rakesh Roshan has made his mind to make a sequel to Krrish.

He said that he is quite happy with this since it was his dream to make another Krrish. “I was wishing that one day he gets up and thinks about the film and I’m happy that has happened now”, Said Hrithik. Like in Krrish, Priyanka will be leading actress in Krrish 2.

Regarding his birthday, Hrithik said that age is just a state of mind. Number of years is superficial terms which we establish in our minds. We shouldn’t consider them. You’re as young as you’re heart tells you. I still feel as I felt when I was.

We wish Hrithik to stay young and dashing as he is.

Leave a comment